When words fail

When you hoot at me for not giving you space to overtake me on a blind bend and risking a head-on collision with oncoming drivers…

I will give you a one-finger salute.

When you drive up to me once I move closer to the kerb as soon as it’s safe to do so, and shout abuse at me…

I will give you a one-finger salute.

When you shout something about road tax, demonstrating that you are not only a danger to other drivers but also unintelligent and uneducated

I will give you a one-finger salute.

You are a careless, inconsiderate and dangerous driver who should never have been given a licence. I hope you lose it before you kill someone.

 

Leave a Reply

